Committee Masthead

Subcommittee on Courts, Intellectual Property and the Internet
Witness List

9:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2013
2141 Rayburn House Office Building

Subject: “Innovation in America: The Role of Copyrights”

Ms. Sandra Aistars
Executive Director
Copyright Alliance

Mr. Eugene Mopsik
Executive Director
American Society of Media Photographers

Mr. Tor Hansen
Co-Owner and Co-Founder
Yep Roc Records and Redeye Distribution

Mr. John Lapham
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Getty Images, Inc.

Mr. William Sherak
Stereo D, LLC