find_photog join_asmp login

Legal Action Fund Contributors

Generous gifts from these contributors are helping to fund ASMP's ongoing work of advocating for photographers' legal rights.


November 2014
  • Tammy Cromer-Campbell; Severine Helene Dehon; Mark Schafer; Barbara White
October 2014
  • Deborah Gray Mitchell
September 2014
  • Lans Stout
June 2014
  • Nora Fisher; Ray Hand
May 2014
  • Wendy Barrows; Bernard M Doyle
March 2014
  • Sarah Leen; Margo Taussig Pinkerton; Peter David Roos
February 2014
  • Mikki Ansin; Jane Dougherty Booth; Richard Felber; Paul Figura; Sandra A. Gillard; Jeff Mermelstein; Clark James Mishler; Terry Pommett; Charles Thatcher
January 2014
  • Carolyn L. Bates; Robert Benson; Ralph Cole; Sharon D'Amico; Mary Kate Denny; Helen M. Ellis; Anne B. Lawver; Donald Lokuta; John Motelewski; Gregory Plachta; Matthew Septimus; Michael A. Smith; Joseph Squillante
December 2013
  • Alec Hemer; Stan Kaady