find_photog join_asmp login

Your Local Chapter

South Florida

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmpflorida.org
Email the Board of Directors

President
Vincent de Vries
9840 Marlin Rd.
Miami, FL 33157
(305) 281-3894 Work
vincent@vincentdevriesphoto.com

Vice President, Webmaster
James J. Eisele
542 13th Street
West palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 827-7769 Cell
(561) 305-6004 Home
photo.ftl@gmail.com
jim@fashionfl.com

Secretary
Michael Andrew Cushman
92 W Arch Drive
Lake Worth, FL 33467
152 Florida Ave
Tavernier, FL 33070
(561) 537-6262 Work
(772) 359-4589 Cell
MichaelCPhotography@Gmail.com
MichaelTheAssistant@gmail.com

Treasurer
Gonzalo H Villota
(561) 212-1142 Work
gonzalo@fotoarkitekt.com

Board Member
Dan Forer
7881 SW 69 Ave
Miami, FL 33143
(305) 667-3646 Fax
(305) 495-0838 Work
dan@forer.com

Board Member, Membership Chair
Sandy Levy
4406 S.W. 74 Avenue
Miami, FL 33155
(305) 262-9229 Work
sandy@levyphoto.com

Board Member
Andriana Mereuta
300 LAYNE BLVD
APT 216
HALLANDALE BEACH, FL 33009
(305) 781-2882 Cell
andriana.mereuta@gmail.com

Board Member
Deborah Gray Mitchell
7530 NE 8th Avenue
Miami, FL 33138-5207
(305) 757-1950 Work
(305) 335-8455 Cell
deb@dgmfoto.com

Board Member
Tom Salyer
311 N.E. 94th St.
Miami, FL 33138
(305) 757-4557 Work
(305) 332-6979 Cell
tom@tomsalyer.com

Board Member
Brian Anthony Szeliga
2213 SW 5th Place
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
(305) 303-8169 Cell
brian.szeliga@gmail.com